The Music Tag <3

11084961_454390021393556_1125369050_n

I was nominated by dziey , a wonderful blogger to do this tag so thank you so much for the nomination. 🙂

Rules : Write ten songs that come on shuffle (no skipping).
Write your favorite lyrics from each one of them.
Tag people.

I am going to have to mix it up a tiny bit because the only music on my phone right now is Kpop and I have a odd app to get music so there isn’t shuffle….so I’m going to close my eyes and scroll through my youtube likes …which is music I like. Then pick the first ten I stop on? 😀

Here goes the 10 songs…

  1. Deeply Dippy by right said fred:  Deeply dippy I’m your superman,I’ll explain
    You’re my Lois Lane.
  2. Come Together by John Lennon: He say, “I know you, you know me.”
    One thing I can tell you is you got to be free
  3. You haven’t seen the last of me by Cher: You don’t know me. You don’t know who I am,Don’t count me out so fast.
  4. Gold star for me by Dodie Clark and Carrie Hope Fletcher: I’m a semi functioning human, but I’ve done pretty well so far,sure I slept in till like three,but I made a great cup of tea so that’s one gold star for me! ❤
  5. Wings D-lite: (This song is in Korean so I’m just going to pick my fav lyric from English translation) I’ll become your wings .I believe you, I believe you. Believe in me, believe in me. Because everything will pass.
  6. You could have it by Miss Li: No, please don’t go, But if you leave I’ll understand cause I’m not easy yes I know.
  7. Heres to us by Halestorm: If they give you hell, Tell em to go fuck themselves
  8. By my side by David Choi: No one else would ever do, I’ve got a stubborn heart for you, Call me crazy but it’s true. I love you.
  9. Headstrong nightcore: Circling your, circling your, circling your head,
    Contemplating everything you ever said.
  10. For Baltimore Patty walters Cover: I don’t wanna say goodnight, I’ve never been so sure, Just do it for the memories.

I tag 🙂

I have unusual and mixed taste in music:’)

Check out the songs aha.

Any song reconsiderations?

And the photo is of my uke…which still can not play:’)

 

 

16 thoughts on “The Music Tag <3

Leave a Reply

