The Blogger Recognition Award.

blogger-recognition-award.png

So I was nominated to this award about a month ago by the lovely blogger Grace 🙂 Thank you so much for the nomination sorry it took so long to do this aha:’) Everyone reading this go check her blog out…like seriously,It’s frigging amazing!.

The Rules

-Thank whoever nominated you and provide a link to their blog.
-Write a post to show your award. Attach the logo to your post.
-Give a brief story of how your blog started.
-Give a piece of advice to new bloggers.
-Select 10 other blogs to give the award to.

Why my blog started 🙂 

Well I was going to do a post solely dedicated to this but I may aswell do it now as opportunity shows. I started this blog not to long ago for a couple of reasons.

  1. I am quite opinionated and I wanted somewhere I could share my opinions and hear others opinions in return about topics and about my opinion also.
  2. I wanted to learn more about others so by making a blog I figured I would find some other bloggers along the way and I could learn about them and many other things too.
  3. I wanted to improve my writing skills.
  4. I wanted to create something and share it publicly instead of just writing for myself.
  5. I possibly want it to be a stepping stone toward me becoming more independent and maybe becoming a professional blogger or journalist when I am older.
  6. I wanted a distraction. I wanted something to do when I wasn’t feeling the best or when I am bored.
  7. I love writing.
  8. I wanted to share advice and what I learn throughout my life with others.
  9. I was inspired by youtubers who created vlogs and some had blogs. I don’t have the courage to post vlogs so I made a blog.
  10. I want to make new friends from all over the world …I want to learn.

Advice for new bloggers 🙂

  • Be yourself. Post what you want and what makes you happy.
  • Listen to others advice but follow your heart and gut feeling.
  • Talk to other bloggers and read and comment on their blogs.
  • Learn from every blog you read.
  • Express yourself. Be creative and don’t give up writing just cause you lack inspiration keep trying.
  • Remember to tag your blog posts and maybe categorize them so other people can find them.
  • Share you posts on social media. Link your blog to social media.
  • Have fun and share your opinions. Everyone has a right to share their opinion.

Nominations 😀

I nominate everyone reading this! 🙂

(Pshh so not because I am to lazy to tag and nominate people.)

 

Hope you enjoyed this post and liked the advice.

Be happy and Stay creative.

Also if your new to blogging comment below and I will try check out your blog. 🙂

 

 

5 thoughts on “The Blogger Recognition Award.

Leave a Reply

