3 Days, 3 Quotes Challenge!

image

Today a great man and a marvelous actor passed away. I was shocked to hear the news through my friend on facebook, because I was away on a school trip.

I was surprised when I found out. He passed away at the age of 69 from cancer. Just like the recently passed David Bowie who I was also shocked and saddened by.

My addiction to harry potter recently has become quite strong and clear to my friends and everyone around me. I have been raving on about how I am a proud slytherin and am now a mighty potterhead. Now Alan Rickman the great actor who played Severus Snape has passed away.

He was also in many other movies like Sweeny Todd etc. He truly was a strong snd great actor. His memory will always live on through his works and brilliance.

RIP Alan Rickman. ♡
In memory of Alan todays quote is…

Actors are agents of change.
A film, a piece of theater,
A piece of music, or a book can make a difference.
It can change the world -Alan Rickman

10 thoughts on “3 Days, 3 Quotes Challenge!

Leave a Reply

