One Lovely Blogger Award <3

 

one-lovely-blog.png

Massive thanks going out to emiwee!:) Thank you for the nomination,you lovely human. I insist everyone goes and checks out her blog. I love it and I think you might too. ❤

The Rules 🙂

  • Thank the blogger who nominated you.
  • List the rules and display the award banner.
  • Give seven (7) facts about yourself.
  • Nominate fifteen (15) other bloggers for the award. [Make sure you notify them of your nomination!]
  • Display the award banner on your blog and follow the blogger that nominated you (on your favourite social media platforms

7 Mind numbingly boring facts about mwah!

  1. I am currently supporting slytherin in a debate against two of my friends and in support I am wearing a fabulous bright green Lush mask.
  2. I love popcorn. Buttered and Salted just not caramel or toffee.
  3. I recently discovered I like cleaning. (Just as long as my parents are out and I can blare a good album.)
  4. My favourite colour is black…but I like heliotrope a lot too!.
  5. My favourite Game of Thrones characters are Briene , The Hound and Arya Stark.
  6. I can not dance or sing …at all.
  7. I secretly love children’s shows still ❤

Nominations:

  1. teenella
  2. georgiegrl
  3. Em
  4. dziey
  5. diversion3000
  6. starrlets
  7. myireelevantthoughts
  8. Ambi
  9. Reine
  10. curiousdaydreamer
  11. scotspineblog
  12. parisianpages
  13. Yuki
  14. euphonyat6
  15. waywardscribblez
  16. and anyone who wants to!:)
26 thoughts on “One Lovely Blogger Award <3

  1. CONGRATS AND THANK YOU! Buttered and salted popcorn are the best! Toffee and caramel are just…ugghh! And slytherin are awesome…especially cause Voldemort was in it!

    Liked by 1 person

      1. YAY! Another Voldemort fan!!! I have no idea to be honest…I’ve never done a quiz to find out…although I think I’m a mixture of all the houses because I have personality traits from all of them…wbu?

        Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

