Sunshine Blogger Award <3

daisys

Huge thank you to the amazing thelittlethingsinlifeblogz for the nomination. I greatly appreciate it and I think everyone should check out their blog because it’s so frigging good.

Award Rules:

  1. Thank the person who nominated you.
  2. Answer the questions from your nominators.
  3. Nominate eleven other bloggers and give them eleven questions.

Questions:

  1. If you had to eat one thing for the rest of your life what would it be ? Chicken stir fry hands down! ❤
  2. What are your 3 greatest memories? My trip to Rome,Berlin and my third is either when I went to Dodie and Bribrys concert or my school trip to Killary this year 🙂
  3. Where in the world would you live if you could chose too? Gahhh! This is such a hard question for me. But probably Berlin or somewhere in Germany if I was anywhere near realistic. (Or Japan but language barrier would be a tricky thing and less realistic goals.)
  4. What quote sums your life up best?  quote.jpg
  5. Favourite flavour ice-cream? Banana or Mint probably 🙂
  6. I-phone or android? Android.
  7. What is your biggest achievement in life? Uhh not sure to be honest?
  8. One really weird fact about you? I actually like chocolate raisins. :’)
  9. Your top 3 tv series? Your kidding right? How am I meant to choose…I love so many….right now umm ….1) Sherlock 2)Sanctuary 3)The vampire diaries.
  10. If someone gives you 3 wishes what would they b, no extra wishes! 1)To be able to speak any language fluently. 2)Teleportation ability please and I would save the third for someone else.
  11. Who is your best blogging friend? I can’t possibly pick. Everyone on here is so lovely! ❤ 😀

My Questions: 

  • If you were given the chance to see how you died would you take it?
  • If you could travel to the past or future what would you choose and why?
  • If you could have a weekend away with anyone who would it be and why?
  • Who inspires you?
  • What makes you truly happy?
  • Do you like pancakes? What do you take on your pancakes if so?
  • What song fits you best?
  • You have been given the dream holiday you always wished,where is it too?
  • Favourite quote?
  • What annoys you the most?

My nominations:

 

25 thoughts on “Sunshine Blogger Award <3

Leave a Reply

