3 Days, 3 Quotes Challenge!

 

david bowie

I haven’t blogged in awhile. I have been procrastinating. I can’t say I have been busy I’ve just been lazy and uninspired….But I have been nominated for a couple of awards. So I’m just going to do them now before months pass. 🙂

The lovely EM FM has nominated me for this challenge!. I am pretty excited for this challenge because I adore quotes. They are the words I need when I can’t form sentences for myself. They explain how I’m feeling when I don’t even know how to describe it myself.

I have so many quotes I love but for the sake of this challenge I’m going to post not necessarily my favourite quotes but some ones I love.

The rules are:

  • Post 3 Quotes on 3 consecutive days.
  • Thank the person who nominated you.
  • Nominate 3 other bloggers on each day of challenge.

“All art is unstable. Its meaning is not necessarily that implied by the author. There is no authoritative voice. There are only multiple readings.” -David Bowie.

 

I would also like to say rest in peace to David Bowie and true legend and hero. ❤

I nominate:

 

Hopefully I remember to post and can find good quotes each day 🙂

 

3 thoughts on “3 Days, 3 Quotes Challenge!

Leave a Reply

