The Spirit Animal Blog Award!

spirit-animal

Sending out  a big thank you to simplyme , Isabella and theambivert for nominating for this!:) (check out their blogs their great!)

So…..the rules are.
1. Post the award picture on your blog
2. Write a short paragraph about yourself and what your blog means to you
3. If you could be any animal, what would you be?
4. Pick ten nominees.

Okay easy enough ? Here goes.

  1. It’s already at the top of this blog post 😛
  2. Hmmmm….what to say. Well  the major summary of me is in my About me page on this blog, but for now I’m going to do a even smaller summary of me.
  • I’m 15.
  • I’m Irish.
  • I love TV shows a lot, I watch sooo many (Sherlock,TVD,TWD,PLL.GOT etc.)
  • I am addicted to youtubers (Funforlouis,Tyler Oakley,Doddleoddle,Bribry and 100s more)
  • I dream to travel the world ..but I have anxiety so uhh ?
  • What my blog means to me. Well it means quite a lot. I love blogging and It makes me happy. I like being able to share stuff I write with such lovely people who read my blog. I like being productive and having the chance to be creative in my own way. I like how it can distract me from stuff. I like how lovely everyone has been since I began blogging. It means so much and I really appreciate all the support.

3. If I could be any animal I would be…ugh…this is a hard decision. Possibly a dire wolf because Ghost from game of thrones is just my favourite and they are strong and caring creatures at the same time.

4. You have all probably been nominated already but awell.

Woo hoo ! Finished:’) Them dang links take ages.

 

22 thoughts on “The Spirit Animal Blog Award!

      1. I don’t know. I like Aria. She’s probably my favourite since I can relate to her the most. How about you? I’m up to date on it so season 6! 🙂
        We literally watch the same TV shows XD American Horror Story is amazing! What’s your favourite season?

        Liked by 1 person

      2. Okie dokie , shes pretty awesome and same I can relate to her the most too but my fav is hanna cause she and caleb are the cutest xD okie same ^-^
        Agreed!!!:) hmmm thats such a hard decision I think maybe murder house or freakshow? You??

        Liked by 1 person

      3. I am so jealous of Hanna and Caleb’s relationship XD Same, I love murder house and I’m really getting into Freak show. I wasn’t too fond of the Coven though.

        Liked by 1 person

      4. Same tbh😂 okie, murder house was so.good!! I love violet in it, yay whos your fav in the two seasoms??:”) freakshow is so fascinating and unexspected

        Hmm i liked coven because stevie nicks gueststarred😂 im.not a fan of hotel much

        Like

      5. My favourite is Violet too XD I haven’t got around to watching Hotel yet but I know Lady Gaga is in it so I don’t really know how it will turn out.

        Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

