The Versatile Blogger Award! :)

10946396_724357001028742_1553230017_n

Okay Wow. So I have been nominated by three very lovely people for this Versatile Blogger Award. :’)

I wasn’t feeling the best when I noticed and you guys completely changed my mood:)  I want to say a HUGE thank you to georgiegrl,charliiandmegsblog and happyalex for the nominations!, you’s are all so unbelievably kind and I love all of your blogs so so soo much!.

Everyone should definitely go check out their blogs and the blogs I’ve nominated also because they are all so flumping amazing!.

I should be going to bed now but I just need to post this now:’) …..Ok here goes.

The Rules!:)

  • Thank the person who nominated you and link their blog.
  • Nominate a minimum of 15 bloggers.
  • Link your nominees.
  • Share 7 facts about yourself.:)

Nominations!:)

(You are all probally done this already but I’m a noob and don’t know many people..sorry x)

Gah theres so many more lovely people I wana nominate but I am so dang sleepy right now:’)

7 Facts About Me 🙂 

 

  • I suck at thinking of facts about myself on the spot.
  • I am a internet addict.
  • I watch so many TV shows and Youtubers and some Animes and recently a k-drama…I get addicted to easily and end up binge watching way to often.
  • I dream of travelling the world but I have bad anxiety.
  • I love jelly tots, gummy bears and jelly beans.
  • I love taking photos and posting them on Instagram 🙂
  • I should sleep right now because I have school tomorrow and I have had very little sleep the past two nights due to an electronic baby. 🙂

And that;s that…wow am I tired :’) Thanks again to those who nominated me, you’s really cheered me up 🙂 I hope everyone has had a nice day and sleeps well.

I tried linking everyone…If the links don’t work let me know pls x Night.

 

8 thoughts on “The Versatile Blogger Award! :)

Leave a Reply

