An Acrostic Poem For An Annoying Aries.

Always annoying and loud but there’s the occasions where you make me proud.

Really impatient as heck,sometimes you make me want to break your neck.

Internet hogger , you can be such a bother.

Even when you threaten to stick a knife up my nose, I guess your still an all-right bro.

Shrek is still the brother  I love more,  because sometimes you’re a stanky boar. 

As you can probably tell this is a really crappy poem I wrote for my brother awhile back. I had no ideas at the time so I decided to be a nice..ish sister and write him a poem. I also needed something to put in my English scrapbook :’) 

4 thoughts on “An Acrostic Poem For An Annoying Aries.

Leave a Reply

