Blogging Noob.

11849075_864412093677691_1745424107_n

I’m an incredible blogging noob. Like I have no idea what I’m doing. I’m randomly clicking onto blogs and following them I think. I’m not even sure if iv’e followed the ones I’ve liked a lot.

Like my photo I feel like a jellyfish lost in an aquarium. When in reality this is all a lot bigger than an aquarium. It like a huge ocean. There so many amazing blogs. It’s kind of scary how relate able they are. This is why I like the internet so much. You can always find someone to relate to. Blogging seems cool so far but it is pretty scary. I have noticed a lot of people have anonymous blogs. I probably should of done that. Maybe I will. Guess I’ll see what happens.

So yeah, I am a noob. I do realise that. I need to get the hang of wordpress and its works.

Oh and also all the photos I have posted so far have been my own. I am going to try use my own photos as much as I can. When its not mine I’ll try my best to give credit or let it be known it isn’t my photo.

18 thoughts on “Blogging Noob.

  1. Now, let me just start by saying that this is by NO means showing off. You said before, in a comment, that you liked my blog – thank you once again. I have been blogging for no more than 2 1/2 weeks now. If you write, well, what you like, and what you’re interested in, you’ll soon gain an audience of like-minded people. It’s brilliant what you can achieve. Just remember to tag your blog posts: check out the way I tag mine to see how you can do it. Good luck, and remember that the whole blogging community is here for you, to answer questions and to give advice, free of charge – how good is that? L XX

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Okay thank you so much, Im going to attempt tagging but tbh I dont even see tags aha:’) Ill try go back and tag my past posts if thats possible aha..thank you so much for the help 🙂 Aha it really 😀

      Liked by 1 person

  2. Nothing wrong with being a noob, but embrace it! 🙂 I think your blog’s wonderful, anyhow. If you ever need any help on good blogs to read etc, let me know! Not that I’m a guru of this, but ugh, now I sound arrogant…

    Liked by 1 person

    1. You don’t sound arrogant at all:) aha i shall embrace it! Thank you… awh tysm I really like your blog too.
      I would love if you reccomend good blogs because I do need to find others simmilar to mine and new too aha ^-^ thanks for all the help

      Liked by 1 person

      1. I have got twitter its the same as my username on this but i dont jse it much^-^ my other social medias are linked to my site i think… i dont really use emails much tbh D:

        Like

Leave a Reply

